Transiting Saturn conjunct Pluto


Transiting Saturn conjunct Natal Pluto

Transiting Saturn conjunct Natal Pluto

Recently a young man born in 1993 asked me to look at his chart.  I noticed that he had natal Pluto in late Scorpio and had experienced Saturn crossing over his natal Pluto earlier this fall.  He told me that at the time of the transit he had a serious disagreement with his coach, which had prompted him to quit the team despite the fact that he loved his sport.  His experience of conflict with authority is typical of this transit.

He then asked me to look at the chart of his friend who was also born in 1993 but in a different month.  She also had Pluto in late Scorpio, and the same Saturn/Pluto conjunction was going to perfect in mid-November (about a month later than he had experienced the Saturn to natal Pluto transit).  I told him that she was also likely to experience some significant conflict with authority, with a government agency, or possibly with the police in mid- to late November.  He assured me that such a prediction was highly unlikely because his friend was very amiable and peace-loving and had never gotten into trouble.

Today he informed me that his female friend was doing an assignment for a class which involved a photo shoot.  She went to an abandoned house to take the photos.  Apparently the police noticed her entering the house and confronted her about trespassing.  They also confiscated her data.  Both this young man and his friend were quite impressed by the fact that the “prediction” came true.  Sometimes astrology is truly amazing.

About Anthony Louis

Author of books about astrology and tarot, including TAROT PLAIN AND SIMPLE, HORARY ASTROLOGY, and THE ART OF FORECASTING WITH SOLAR RETURNS.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Transiting Saturn conjunct Pluto

  1. Eric says:

    May I ask how Saturn and Pluto were configured in their natal charts? I have them in a partile sextile (born 1989) and the transit last year wasn’t too notable for me. I’m wondering if the relation between the two planets in the birth chart might be influencing the experience of the transit.

  2. Irena says:

    When saturn transiting my pluto( in libra) in 8 house my ex husband had car accidant. Hardly survive, left on whelchair. I took care for 3 years. Now he’ s in elderly care center. My natal saturn conjunct natal mars in 5house.

Leave a Reply

